Geschäftsleitung

Dieter W. Kotrnec, MSc
Dieter W. Kotrnec, MScGeschäftsführer
Mail: dieter.kotrnec@pasteiner.at
Tel: +43 (0)2742 366 634
 Marina Krupica
Marina Krupica Assistenz, Leitung Administration
Mail: marina.krupica@pasteiner.at
Tel: +43 (0)2742 366 634-316

Technik & Projektleitung

Prokurist Ing. Matthias Streimelweger, MSc
Prokurist Ing. Matthias Streimelweger, MScTechnik/Projektleitung
Mail: matthias.streimelweger@pasteiner.at
Tel: +43 (0)2742 366 634-313
Mobil: +43 (0)664 810 65 13
Konrad Höfinger
Konrad HöfingerTechnik/Projektleitung Industriedach
Mail: konrad.hoefinger@pasteiner.at
Tel: +43 (0)2742 366 634-315
Mobil: +43 (0)664 810 65 20
Bernhard Bachmann
Bernhard BachmannTechnik/Projektleitung
Mail: bernhard.bachmann@pasteiner.at
Tel: +43 (0)2742 366 634-314
Mobil: +43 (0)664 810 65 16
Ing. Martina Leitner
Ing. Martina LeitnerTechnik
Mail: martina.leitner@pasteiner.at
Tel: +43 (0)2742 366 634-336
 Reinhard Lusskandl
Reinhard Lusskandl Einkauf
Mail: einkauf@pasteiner.at
Tel: +43 (0)2742 366 634-0
Mobil: +43 (0)664/413 80 54

Administration

Heidrun Hörhan
Heidrun Hörhan Prokuristin, Administration
Mail: heidrun.hoerhan@pasteiner.at
Tel: +43 (0)2742 366 634-310
 Gerda Schädlich
Gerda Schädlich Sekretariat
Mail: gerda.schaedlich@pasteiner.at
Tel: +43 (0)2742 366 634-320
Stefanie Jirsa
Stefanie JirsaSekretariat
Mail: stefanie.jirsa@pasteiner.at
Tel: +43 (0)2742 366 634-320

Rechnungswesen

Manfred Hagl
Manfred Hagl Prokurist, Leitung Rechnungswesen
Mail: manfred.hagl@pasteiner.at
Tel: +43 (0)2742 366 634-325
 Anita Lukestik
Anita Lukestik Personalwesen
Mail: anita.lukestik@pasteiner.at
Tel: +43 (0)2742 366 634-327
 Andrea Heigl
Andrea Heigl Buchhaltung
Mail: andrea.heigl@pasteiner.at
Tel: +43 (0)2742 366 634-324